Our specialists

Name Surname Address Phone Department
Oncologists A-Prof Paul Vasey
Gastroenterologists Downs Endoscopy Services
Intensive Care Dr Alan Bruce Rouse
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Alan Loch
Intensive Care Dr Alan Rouse
Nephrologists Dr Alok Gupta
Paediatricians Dr Amanda Scott
Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons Dr Andrew MacMillan
Gastroenterologists Dr Andrew St John
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Andrew Whittle
General Surgeons Dr Anoj Dharmawardhane
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Anthony Cerqui
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Anthony Wilson
Ophthalmologists Dr Ashley Seawright
Gastroenterologists Dr Austin Zimbwa
Intensive Care Dr Ben Cheung
Cardiologists Dr Bob (Richard) Ayres
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Brendan Miller
Cardiologists Dr Caleb Mengel
Gastroenterologists Dr Craig Halliday
Pain Specialist Dr Daniel Berge
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr David Chettle
ENT Dr David Morrissey
Urologists Dr Devang Desai
Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons Dr Duncan Campbell
Endocrinologist Dr Durgesh Gowda
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Eddie Barui
Geriatrician | Rehabilitation Physician Dr Emerald Setbo
General Surgeons | Breast Surgery Dr Eric Donaldson
General Surgeons | Bariatric Surgery Dr Evan Willingham
General Physicians Dr Fari Hosseini
Respiratory Medicine Dr Farsad Bashirzadeh
Cardiologists Dr Fazlur Nadri
General Physicians Dr Fraser Mackenzie
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Gehan El-Bialy
Cardiothoracic Surgery | Thoracic Surgery Dr Graeme Hart
Neurologists Dr Grant Kleinschmidt
Urologists Dr Hin Wai Yap
Plastics and Reconstructive Surgeons Dr Ian Tassan
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Iliesa Beci
General Surgeons Dr Iman Antoun
Urologists Dr Jacob Gleeson
General Physicians Dr Jacob Wembri
Haematologist Dr James Morton
Neurosurgeon Dr Jason Papacostas
Haematologist Dr Joel Collins
Gynaecology Dr John Esler
Urologists Dr John Hempenstall
Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons Dr John Webster
Haematologist Dr Joshua Richmond
General Surgeons Dr Keith Cansdale
Ophthalmologists Dr Keith Zabell
Geriatrician | Rehabilitation Physician Dr Ken Ng
Oncologists Dr Khageshwor Pokharel
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Lanziz Homar
Paediatricians Dr Leanne Browning
Respiratory Medicine Dr Lee Rafter
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Leo Zeller
Cardiologists Dr Loretta Carr
General Physicians Dr Manu Ratnayake
Geriatrician | Rehabilitation Physician Dr Marita Smith
Plastics and Reconstructive Surgeons Dr Mark Magnusson
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Matthew Stinson
Intensive Care Dr Meher Chinthamuneedi
Paediatricians Dr Meng Kar Oon
General Surgeons | Breast Surgery Dr Michael Egerton
Paediatricians Dr Michael Parry
Oncologists Dr Natacha Sorour
Gynaecological Oncology Dr Naven Chetty
Diabetes | General Physicians Dr Nidhi Doshi
Geriatrician | Rehabilitation Physician Dr Nisal Gange
Neurologists Dr Noel Saines
Cardiologists Dr Peter Moore
General Surgeons Dr Peter Thomson
General Surgeons Dr Pradeep Subramanian
Vascular Surgeons Dr Rebecca Jack
Pain Specialist Dr Richard Pendleton
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Rob Gordon
Gastroenterologists Dr Robyn Nagel
Cardiologists Dr Roess Pascoe
ENT Dr Roger Grigg
Neurologists Dr Ronald Siu
General Surgeons Dr Rouzbeh Jahangiri
Cardiologists Dr Ryan Schrale
Psychiatry Dr Sangeetha Karunagaran
Respiratory Medicine Dr Sarah Gleeson
Paediatricians Dr Shailja Singh
Rheumatologist Dr Sonja Nagel
ENT Dr Suresh Mahandran
ENT Dr Tristan Allsopp
Nephrologists Dr Usman Mahmood
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Zakia Sharif
Please click here for the latest hard copy version of our Doctor Directory (PDF 1MB)