Our specialists

Name Surname Address Phone Department
Gastroenterologists Downs Endoscopy Services
Intensive Care Dr Alan Bruce Rouse
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Alan Loch
Intensive Care Dr Alan Rouse
Nephrologists Dr Alok Gupta
Paediatricians Dr Amanda Scott
ENT Dr Amy Pun
Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons Dr Andrew MacMillan
Gastroenterologists Dr Andrew St John
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Andrew Whittle
Geriatrician Dr Anna Taylor
General Surgeons Dr Anoj Dharmawardhane
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Anthony Cerqui
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Anthony Wilson
Ophthalmologists Dr Ashley Seawright
Gastroenterologists Dr Austin Zimbwa
Intensive Care Dr Ben Cheung
Rehabilitation Physician Dr Binita Shrestha
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Brendan Miller
Cardiologists Dr Caleb Mengel
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Craig Brownlie
Gastroenterologists Dr Craig Halliday
Pain Specialist Dr Daniel Berge
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr David Chettle
ENT Dr David Morrissey
Paediatricians Dr David Risson
Urologists Dr Devang Desai
Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons Dr Duncan Campbell
Endocrinologist Dr Durgesh Gowda
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Eddie Barui
Geriatrician | Rehabilitation Physician Dr Emerald Setbo
General Surgeons | Breast Surgery Dr Eric Donaldson
General Surgeons | Bariatric Surgery Dr Evan Willingham
General Physicians Dr Fraser Mackenzie
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Gehan El-Bialy
Cardiothoracic Surgery | Thoracic Surgery Dr Graeme Hart
Neurologists Dr Grant Kleinschmidt
Urologists Dr Hin Wai Yap
Plastics and Reconstructive Surgeons Dr Ian Tassan
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Iliesa Beci
Urologists Dr Jacob Gleeson
General Physicians Dr Jacob Wembri
Neurosurgeon Dr Jason Papacostas
Haematologist Dr Joel Collins
Gynaecology Dr John Esler
Urologists Dr John Hempenstall
Oral Maxillofacial Surgeons Dr John Webster
General Surgeons Dr Keith Cansdale
Ophthalmologists Dr Keith Zabell
Geriatrician | Rehabilitation Physician Dr Ken Ng
Oncologists Dr Khageshwor Pokharel
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Lanziz Homar
Paediatricians Dr Leanne Browning
Respiratory Medicine Dr Lee Rafter
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Leo Zeller
Cardiologists Dr Loretta Carr
General Physicians Dr Manu Ratnayake
General Physicians | Rehabilitation Physician Dr Marita Smith
Plastics and Reconstructive Surgeons Dr Mark Magnusson
Obstetrics and Gynaecologists Dr Matthew Stinson
Intensive Care Dr Meher Chinthamuneedi
Paediatricians Dr Meng Kar Oon
General Surgeons | Breast Surgery Dr Michael Egerton
Oncologists Dr Natacha Sorour
Gynaecological Oncology Dr Naven Chetty
Diabetes | General Physicians Dr Nidhi Doshi
Vascular Surgeons Dr Nigel Pinto
Geriatrician | Rehabilitation Physician Dr Nisal Gange
Neurologists Dr Noel Saines
Cardiologists Dr Peter Hadjipetrou
Cardiologists Dr Peter Moore
General Surgeons Dr Peter Thomson
General Surgeons Dr Pradeep Subramanian
Vascular Surgeons Dr Rebecca Jack
Pain Specialist Dr Richard Pendleton
Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Rob Gordon
Gastroenterologists Dr Robyn Nagel
Cardiologists Dr Roess Pascoe
ENT Dr Roger Grigg
Cardiologists Dr Roland Hilling-Smith
Neurologists Dr Ronald Siu
General Surgeons Dr Rouzbeh Jahangiri
Cardiologists Dr Ryan Markham
Cardiologists Dr Ryan Schrale
Psychiatry Dr Sangeetha Karunagaran
Respiratory Medicine Dr Sarah Gleeson
Paediatricians Dr Shailja Singh
Cardiologists Dr Shi Yi Goo
Rheumatologist Dr Sonja Nagel
ENT Dr Tristan Allsopp
General Surgeons | Bariatric Surgery Dr Xavier Moar
Please click here for the latest hard copy version of our Doctor Directory (PDF 1MB)